Class

Please purchase ticket and signup for class

VIRTUAL CLASSES AVAILABLE! Japanese Ink Painting (Sumi-e)

Date Session 1 (Virtual Classes) Saturdays 3:00PM (New York) Saturdays 9:00PM (Paris, Berlin) / Session 2 (Virtual Classes) Saturdays 8:00PM (New York), Sundays 9:00AM (Japan) / Wednesdays (LIC) 7:00pm - 8:15pm

X