Class

Please purchase ticket and signup for class

VIRTUAL CLASSES AVAILABLE! Virtual Interactive KENDAMA

Date Session 1 (Virtual Classes) Saturdays 11:00AM (New York), Saturdays 5:00PM (Paris, Berlin) / Session 2 (Virtual Classes) Saturdays 8:00PM (New York), Sundays 9:00AM (Japan)

X